

Meeting Scrutiny Commission

Date/Time Wednesday, 22 October 2008 at 11.00 am

Location Guthlaxton Committee Room, County Hall, Glenfield

Officer to contact Mr. M.I. Seedat (Tel: 0116 305 6037)

E-Mail mseedat@leics.gov.uk

Membership

Dr. M. O'Callaghan CC (Chairman)

Mr. G. A. Boulter CC
Mr. D. R. Bown CC
Mr. R. Fraser CC
Mr. S. J. Galton CC
Mr. G. A. Hart CC
Mr. G. A. Boulter CC
Mr. D. W. Houseman CC
Mr. John Legrys CC
Mr. P. G. Lewis CC
Mr. J. S. Moore CC
Mr. R. J. Shepherd CC

AGENDA

Item Report by Marked

- Minutes of the meeting held on 3 September 2008. (previously circulated).
- 2. Question Time.
- 3. Questions asked by members under Standing Order 7(3) and 7(5).
- 4. Any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent elsewhere on the agenda.
- 5. Declarations of interest in respect of items on the agenda.
- 6. Declarations of the Party Whip in accordance with Overview and Scrutiny Procedure Rule 16.
- 7. Presentation of Petitions under Standing Order 36.
- 8. Leicester and Leicestershire Multi-Area Agreement (MAA) 2009-2020.

Chief Executive

Α

9. Date of next meeting.

The next meeting of the Commission will be held at 2.00pm on 5 November 2008.

10. Any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent.